Membership Committee


Monitors and reviews membership related matters including AZA member benefits and assists with recruitment and retention.

Steve Marshall, Audubon Zoo

Vice Chair
Elizabeth Baird, North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores

Elizabeth Baird, North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores
Christopher Foster, COST of Wisconsin, Inc.
Mark Kamhout, Disney's Animal Kingdom
Lisa Keith, The David Traylor Zoo of Emporia
Alexandria Lang, Aquarium of Niagara
Steve Marshall, Audubon Zoo
Lori Perkins, Birmingham Zoo
Fatima Ramis, Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens
Pamela Reed Sanchez, Seneca Park Zoo Society

Board Liaison
Bert Castro, Phoenix Zoo

AZA Staff Liaisons
Melissa Howerton

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.